Off Road Committee

The Off-Road Committee consists of an off-road representative and a number of committee members.

It was formed after the off-road AGM in 2014 in order to delegate the growing number of responsibilities for the off-road activities of the club.

Current off-road committee members are as follows:

  • Liam Burns (Off Road Rep)
  • Brendan Foley
  • Jason Malone
  • Kristaps Pumpurs
  • Paula Campbell
  • PJ Hynes

Committee members are volunteers who facilitate the running of the off-road club activities. We are always looking for assistance with events. If you are interested in coming on board to help throughout the year or simply just to help with a single event please contact one of the listed members above.